Welcome to Lovecraft Country

Welcome to Lovecraft Country is a playset that I made for Bully Pulpit GamesFiasco. I have been wanting to create something that I could share with the wide-world of role-players, and finally settled on an homage to one of my favorite authors.

For those that enjoy role-playing games, I suggest that you give Fiasco a try. Its mechanics are fast and loose; I often describe it as an improvisational role-playing game, and have suggested that the theatre folks in my life take a good look at it as a viable exercise.

Heck, the game is even good for writers that want to work on the concept of keeping scenes focused and purposeful.

About harrylthompsonjr

I'm a writer, a photographer, and a lover of role playing games. I've moved my blog to wordpress in hopes of actually getting some feedback. We'll see :)
This entry was posted in Weird Fiction and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Welcome to Lovecraft Country

  1. Sarah says:

    It’s even fun for those of us who don’t like D&D but enjoy some rpgs. 🙂

Leave a comment