Am I Magical?

Howdy folks!

I’ve been busy over the past few months and weeks working on my newest novella: Am I Magical?. What’s it about? Here’s the synopsis:

“Bill is a shut-in that lives off of the money his parents left him, and supplements his income by buying and selling toys online. One day, a package arrives; beneath a pile of action figures is a plastic scepter. Bill pushes a button on the toy and is transformed into Magical Mina, a powerful super-heroine. At first, Bill revels in the power, but soon, he finds out that there is much more to being a hero than he ever imagined.”

Sounds pretty good huh? Well, if not, maybe this sweet minimalist cover I slapped together will change your mind?

Untitled-1

Yeah, that’s the stuff.

Am I Magical? is available from Smashwords, and you can pay what you want. Want it for free? Can do. Want to pay a million dollars for it? You can. I’d probably blush and feel really bad about accepting it, but I’d accept it.

About harrylthompsonjr

I'm a writer, a photographer, and a lover of role playing games. I've moved my blog to wordpress in hopes of actually getting some feedback. We'll see :)
This entry was posted in Fantasy Fiction and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Am I Magical?

  1. Sarah says:

    Congrats Hun! ♥

Leave a Reply

