December 14th: The Third Yule Lad

December 14th: Stúfur, Stubby

The abnormally short Stúfur steals pans so that he can eat the crusts left on them. Here, I envisioned him in possession of a pie tin, snacking on the thick edge of crust that is the make-or-break for me. If the crust is good, that bit will be tasty, but if the crust is bad, that will be left behind for Stúfur. Really, my enjoyment of pie is too dependent on the crust’s edge…

About harrylthompsonjr

I'm a writer, a photographer, and a lover of role playing games. I've moved my blog to wordpress in hopes of actually getting some feedback. We'll see :)
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

