30 Day Drawing Challenge, Day 18: A Tank

I waited far too long before I started my drawing today. With the hours I work, my day gets divided in a funny way, so sometimes it makes productivity difficult for me. While nothing would tickle me more than to sleep until 2PM and going to sleep at 6 or 7 in the morning, life around here isn’t conducive to such a schedule. Laundry, groceries, and other such things need to get done.

My time budget is roughly 8 hours of sleep, 8 hours “at home”, and 8 hours at work during the week. Because I need to do things before work, my 8 hours at home (time to create, pursue entertainment, do chores) is separated into 4 hours before and after work. This makes for some difficulty for me, as it really feels like I’m trying to cram way too much in way too little time. I’d like to think that if I had a full 8 hour block that I would get more done.

Well, enough griping. On to the art!

  Power to the meower!

About harrylthompsonjr

I'm a writer, a photographer, and a lover of role playing games. I've moved my blog to wordpress in hopes of actually getting some feedback. We'll see :)
This entry was posted in 30 Day Drawing Challenge, Art, Drawings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Day Drawing Challenge, Day 18: A Tank

  1. Sarah says:

    Cole demands corn!

Leave a Reply

