30 Day Drawing Challenge, Day 16: Paladin (From a Non-Christian Religion)

I had a couple of concepts before I landed on this lovely lady. She is a Pastafarian Paladin, devoted to the Flying Spaghetti Monster. While I have my own religious beliefs that generally run counter to giant space pasta, I have a friend that is a rather outspoken atheist, and I felt that it would be humorous to portray her as a Pastafarian Paladin.

The Paladin portrayed here uses the sacred Bolas of Bolognese and has delightful meatball decorations in her decadently long hair. Noodly bracelets wrap around her wrist, and the Sash of Wide Noodles keeps her sauce proof vestments in place.

About harrylthompsonjr

I'm a writer, a photographer, and a lover of role playing games. I've moved my blog to wordpress in hopes of actually getting some feedback. We'll see :)
This entry was posted in 30 Day Drawing Challenge, Art, Drawings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Day Drawing Challenge, Day 16: Paladin (From a Non-Christian Religion)

Leave a Reply

