30 Day Drawing Challenge, Day 11: Your Favorite Food as a Gift from the Gods

It is no secret that my favorite food is a hamburger.

It is Christmas morning and I’m in my green nightshirt. Thor and Sif give me the gift of a hamburger while Odin gazes on, dressed as Santa Claus, and feeling bad because he doesn’t think that I’ll like his gift as much as the hamburger.

About harrylthompsonjr

I'm a writer, a photographer, and a lover of role playing games. I've moved my blog to wordpress in hopes of actually getting some feedback. We'll see :)
This entry was posted in 30 Day Drawing Challenge, Art, Drawings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Day Drawing Challenge, Day 11: Your Favorite Food as a Gift from the Gods

  1. Sarah says:

    I love this so much. It is so actually you on Christmas it’s crazy. You are ridiculous and I love you.

Leave a Reply

