My Friends as Monsters, Entry 4

One of my friends replied that if they were a monster, they would be a gnome. I tossed it around in my head: is a gnome really a monster? They’re usually pretty helpful little chaps that keep to themselves – not really monster material. However, in a broader sense, if something is beyond human understanding and sentient, it is usually perceived as a monster before it is thought of as anything else.

Anyways, here’s my friend as a gnome:

About harrylthompsonjr

I'm a writer, a photographer, and a lover of role playing games. I've moved my blog to wordpress in hopes of actually getting some feedback. We'll see :)
This entry was posted in Art, Drawings and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Friends as Monsters, Entry 4

  1. Sarah says:

    LOL Fantastic.

Leave a Reply

