30 Day Photo Challenge, Day 30: Motion

The final day of this year’s 30 Day Photo Challenge is here. I’d like to take a moment to thank everyone who has followed along, and an extra-special thanks to Sarah for letting me do this project with her. Having someone else do this kind of thing with you does wonders for your level of commitment.

That said, I think I will make this an annual endeavor. So, please enjoy this year’s last photo challenge photograph and do come back through August as I undertake the One-Thousand Word Challenge, and in September when I participate in the 30 Day Drawing Challenge.

So yes, here is motion:

and something even more dramatic:

 

About harrylthompsonjr

I'm a writer, a photographer, and a lover of role playing games. I've moved my blog to wordpress in hopes of actually getting some feedback. We'll see :)
This entry was posted in 30 Day Photo Challenge, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Day Photo Challenge, Day 30: Motion

  1. Sarah says:

    Cole is one doggone funny cat. We really need to video him playing with string.

Leave a Reply

