30 Day Photo Challenge, Day 29: Purchased

A few weeks ago, I had ordered two expansions for Last Night on Earth and the box from Amazon was stolen off of my porch. Despite that bit of sadness, after getting in touch with the post office and then Amazon, I was able to get the product sent again, this time to another, safer location. As such, I opened the new plastic zombies tonight:

Zombies with Grave Weapons, including the new, extra fierce-some Crawling Torso. I look forward to using the Exploding Zombie sometime soon.

About harrylthompsonjr

I'm a writer, a photographer, and a lover of role playing games. I've moved my blog to wordpress in hopes of actually getting some feedback. We'll see :)
This entry was posted in 30 Day Photo Challenge, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Day Photo Challenge, Day 29: Purchased

  1. Sarah says:

    Awesome. 🙂

Leave a Reply

