30 Day Drawing Challenge, Day 3: Your Favorite Food

There is no food greater than the cheeseburger. There are several foods that I like, and some that I love. However, the cheeseburger is something special.

It comes with fries and it is easy to eat. It is a simple food, but it can have complex flavors. You don’t need to be rich to afford a cheeseburger. It is something everyone can enjoy in some way: it is so good that vegetarians pretend they’re eating them. Curry is a close second to the cheeseburger, but when it comes to comfort foods, for me, the cheeseburger (which I tend to call a hamburger, even if it’s a cheeseburger) is the one food that tastes like peace and happiness.

Eating a cheeseburger made me cry once, because it brought me so much comfort and joy.

*Sarah Thompson wins a No-Prize for spotting the typo I had in the title.

About harrylthompsonjr

I'm a writer, a photographer, and a lover of role playing games. I've moved my blog to wordpress in hopes of actually getting some feedback. We'll see :)
This entry was posted in 30 Day Drawing Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Day Drawing Challenge, Day 3: Your Favorite Food

  1. Sarah says:

    “…it is so good that vegetarians pretend they’re eating them.” LOL You are so funny. ^_^

Leave a Reply

