Trying Out Something New

So, I just downloaded Windows Live Writer and am going to try it out as my main blogging tool instead of trying to type/paste everything into WordPress’ little box of doom, which can be a hairy situation with long posts accompanied by changing fonts (as in from italics into normal). Also, it might be easier to fit pictures into the posts.

Tough Girl

We’ll see…

About harrylthompsonjr

I'm a writer, a photographer, and a lover of role playing games. I've moved my blog to wordpress in hopes of actually getting some feedback. We'll see :)
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Trying Out Something New

  1. harrylthompsonjr says:

    Wow. That was easy as pie.

  2. chriscaff says:

    Interesting portrait. So are the goth shots. If you keep going on here, you will get feedback. Good luck!

  3. chriscaff says:

    Thanks for the compliment. I will have a look at your wife’s work. I’m pushed for time right now but will have a look later. Please feel free to visit me again and comment on my blog if you wish! As you know, feedback is always very welcome.

  4. Sarah says:

    That’sa me!

Leave a Reply

