I Don’t Usually do These Sort of Things Here…

So, a long line of people have started this trend, and I figured I’d join the band by banging on a drum and shouting:

Me too! Me too!

Here it is, note for note:

“The first five (5) people to respond to this post will get something made by me.

This offer does have some restrictions and limitations:

– I make no guarantees that you will like what I make.
– What I create will be just for you.
– It’ll be done this year (2009).
– You have no clue what it’s going to be. It may be a mix CD. It may be a poem. I may draw or paint something. I might bake you something and mail it to you. Who knows? Not you, that’s for sure! [not me either]
– I reserve the right to do something extremely strange.

The catch is that you have to put this in your journal as well, if you expect me to do something for you. Share the love, scoobs.”

So, if you are feeling lucky, sign up.

~H

PS- I’m going to call this The Sharing Chain.

About harrylthompsonjr

I'm a writer, a photographer, and a lover of role playing games. I've moved my blog to wordpress in hopes of actually getting some feedback. We'll see :)
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Don’t Usually do These Sort of Things Here…

  1. ~m says:

    ooohh, me too, please!

    btw, Harry, my MAIN b-day gift for you won’t be in in time for your party (though we have a couple of small things for you to enjoy in the meantime).
    We could’ve just gone out and got you something else at a brick&mortar store, but I really had my heart set on this one fun little thing…
    hopefully you enjoy it when it comes in! ❤

  2. Nicki says:

    I’ll join in here, too!

  3. Robyn says:

    Yo! If you show me your goodies, I’ll show you mine. Wait, actually, I agreed to show you my goodies first… Ah, you know what I mean. ;P

Leave a Reply

